Salon De La Liff


Salon De La Liff.

Artists: Linda BELL, Kim BELLETTE, James DEAN , Adam DURST, Gee GREENSLADE , Helene HARDY , Leanne KING , Anthea LOUISE , Annette ROHDE , Milly PEARCE , Anna SCOTT , Peter THOMPSON , Samantha TIPLER , Anne TONKIN , Rob SANDERS , Graham SHAW , Christine SINCLAIR , Emma SIRONA-MACDONALD , Jacky SPENCER , Jason VANDEPEER , Mark Zed, Gillie Marc, Jo Bertram.


3 - 31 Aug
Wed-Thu & Sat 11am-6pm, Fri 11am-8pm, Sun 11am-4pm


A vibrant gallery brimming with emerging, established and unique multi-award-winning contemporary artists - offering workshops, talks, sitting artists, PechaKucha Night presentations, fine art, photography, acrylic and oil painting, exquisite henna art, contemporary sculpture, designer lighting, print-making, jewellery, glass and more...

http://delaliff.com/pages/sala2016 for a calendar, full details and workshop bookings.

http://www.delaliff.com


Venue: De La Liff.

Level 1, Rundle Place, 77-91 Rundle Mall (Harris Scarfe building) Adelaide, 5000

0414810000

Medium: Furniture, Glass, Jewellery, Metal, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting, Photography, Print-making, Sculpture, Textiles.

Event is suitable for children.

Event has wheelchair access.


Additional activities


Artist Talk

NB*** - Please alter the volume number of PechaKucha Night events if SALA Pecha events are in between these dates, so that all PechaKucha Night events run in consecutive numbers - Please notify Anna at delaliff@gmail.com - if any of the numbers herein have to be changed as they will need to be in the correct order on the global website too - Thank you.

PechaKucha Night - Adelaide Volume #18
Friday 5th August
6:00pm- 8:00pm

PechaKucha Night - Adelaide Volume #19
Friday 12th August
6:00pm

Gee Greenslade: We Couldv'e Moved Mountains
Saturday 13th August
6:00- 8:00pm

PechaKucha Night - Adelaide Volume #20
Friday 26th August
6:00- 8:00pm

PechaKucha Night - Adelaide Volume #21
Friday 26th August
6:00- 8:00pm


Workshop

Wednesday 3rd August
11:00-6:00pm

Thursday 4th August
11:00-6:00pm

Friday 5th August
11:00-4:00pm

Saturday 6th August
11:00-6:00pm

Saturday 6th August
12:00-3:00pm

Sunday 7th August
11:00-4:00pm

Wednesday 10th August
11:00-6:00pm

Thursday 11th August
11:00-6:00pm

Friday 12th August
11:00-4:00pm

Saturday 13th August
11:00-6:00pm

Sunday 14th August
11:00-6:00pm

Sunday 14th August
2:00-4:00pm

Wednesday 17th August
11:00-6:00pm

Thursday 18th August
11:00-6:00pm

Thursday 18th August
12:00-3:00pm

Friday 19th August
11:00-4:00pm

Saturday 20th August
11:00-6:00pm

Saturday 20th August
2:00-5:00pm

Sunday 21st August
11:00-6:00pm

Sunday 21st August
2:00-4:00pm

Wednesday 24th August
11:00-6:00pm

Thursday 25th August
11:00-6:00pm

Friday 26th August
Time: 11:00-4:00pm

Date: Saturday 27th August
Time: 11:00-6:00pm

Date: Sunday 28th August
Time: 11:00-6:00pm


Artist in Session

Wednesday 3rd August
11:00-1:00pm

Thursday 4th August
11:00-6:00pm

Wednesday 10th August
11:00-1:00pm

Thursday 11th August
11:00-1:00pm

Saturday August 13th
2:00-5:00pm

Wednesday 17th August
11:00-1:00pm

Thursday 18th August
11:00-1:00pm

Wednesday 24th August
11:00-1:00pm

Thursday 25th August
11:00-1:00pm

Saturday 27th August
11:00-1:00pm

Sunday 28th August
2:00-4:00pm