Staff & board

SALA Board Members

Chair: Nicholas Linke

Treasurer: Richard Allen


— Dr Christine Nicholls;
— Traci Ayris;
— Roy Ananda; 
— Naomi Fallon;
— Trish Hansen
— Mena Muecke
— Sarah Boucaut

Members of the board of SA Living Artists Inc. voluntarily commit their time and organisational resources in order to promote more widespread public recognition of the achievements of South Australian artists.
SALA was established in 1998 by Patron Paul Greenaway OAM.

SALA Staff

CEO: Kate Moskwa

Program Coordinator: Christina Joy Peek

Graphic Design: Influx Creative

Bookkeeper: Philip Grudnoff

SALA Artist Advisory Group

Christopher Orchard, Jenna Pippett, Josef Felber, Thom Buchanan, Vicki Reynolds, Will Nolan.