Available Venues

The 'Available Venue List' is a list of venues who have expressed an interest in participating in SALA Festival but are still looking for an artist/s. Bear in mind that this is not an exhaustive list. You are welcome to host an exhibition with an venue not listed here.

If you are a venue looking for an artist please refer to the Available Artists list

 

Venue Name First Name Last Name Email Web Site
All Seasons Wholefoods Organic Cafe Wendy Tunn admin@allseasonswholefoods.com www.allseasonswholefoods.com Shop 4, 43 Wellington Road Mount Barker
Adina Adelaide Treasury Tunnels Charlotte Papadopoulos meet.adelaide@adinahotels.com.au www.adinahotels.com/Adelaide/Apartment-Hotel‎ 2 Flinders Street Adelaide
Old State Cabinet Room Charlotte Papadopoulos meet.adelaide@adinahotels.com.au 2 Flinders Street Adelaide
Vault 1, Vault 2 and the Bullion Room Charlotte Papadopoulos meet.adelaide@adinahotels.com.au www.adinahotels.com/Adelaide/Apartment-Hotel‎ 2 Flinders Street Adelaide CBD
Adina Adelaide Treasury Courtyard Charlotte Papadopoulos meet.adelaide@adinahotels.com.au www.adinahotels.com/Adelaide/Apartment-Hotel‎ 2 Flinders Street Adelaide CBD
Joy of Flora Cafe Mark Beatty manager@jofcafe.com.au 10 Rosetta St West Hindmarsh
Majestic Minima Hotel Lucy OBrien lucy@majestichotels.com.au www.minimahotel.com.au 146 Melbourne Street North Adelaide
Talunga Estate Donna Flew emails@talungaestate.com.au http://www.talungaestate.com.au 198D Torrens Valley Road Gumeracha
Pane e Latte Matteo Giordano paneelattecafe@gmail.com www.paneelatte.com 587 Regency Rd Broadview
Ayers House Museum Allison Russell arussell@nationaltrustsa.org.au http://www.ayershousemuseum.org.au/ 288 North Terrace Adelaide
Yarn Trader Tanya Keen ntkeen@hotmail.co.uk Www.yarntrader.com.au 261 St Vincent Street Port Adelaide
Bremerton Wines Eva Pargeter eva@bremerton.com.au www.bremerton.com.au 14 Kent Town Road Langhorne Creek
Edwardstown Soldiers Memorial Sports and Community Club Frank Maunder Frank.Maunder@marion.sa.gov.au https://www.marion.sa.gov.au/about-council/major-projects/edwardstown-oval-soldiers-memorial-ground East Terrace Edwardstown
kimberly james furniture kimberly fogarty kimberlyfogarty@kjfurniture.com.au www.kimberlyjamesfurniture.com.au 19 anzac highway keswick
Two Hands Wines Pippa Merrett pippa@twohandswines.com www.twohandswines.com 273 Neldner Road, Marananga
say.kitchen Anne Linke anne.linke@sjys.com.au https://say.kitchen/ 78 Currie St Adelaide
Wallaroo Marina Apartments Inga Sterns costello@costellohotelgroup.com.au www.wallarooapartments.com.au 11 Heritage Drive Wallaroo
Unley Civic Library Kristie Beatson kbeatson@unley.sa.gov.au https://www.unley.sa.gov.au/culture-recreation/unley-libraries 181 Unley Road UNLEY
Unley Civic Library Kristie Beatson kbeatson@unley.sa.gov.au https://www.unley.sa.gov.au/culture-recreation/unley-libraries 181 Unley Road UNLEY
Caroma on The Parade Nicole Staples nstaples@gwagroup.com.au www.caroma.com.au 49 The Parade Norwood
Goodwood Community Centre Genevieve DAWSON-SCOTT bookings@gwcs.org.au http://www.goodwoodcs.org.au/ 32-34 Rosa st Goodwood
The Howling Owl Gin Den Rachel & Mick Krieg thehowlingowlcafe@gmail.com http://www.thehowlingowl.com.au/ The Howling Owl 10 Vaughan Place Adelaide 10 Vaughan Place
Hideyhole Jasmin Packer j.packer@adelaide.edu.au https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/22962699?guests=1&adults=1 17 Learmonth Court Ironbank
Vasse Virgin at Seppeltsfield Samantha Foreman barossavalley@vassevirgin.com.au www.vassevirgin.com.au 730 Seppeltsfield Road Seppeltsfield
The Brocas - Warehouse Cathy O'Loughlin youthdevelopment@charlessturt.sa.gov.au www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/thebrocas 111 Woodville Road St Clair
House of Sophia Kylie Gaudio kyliet.hairdressing@yahoo.com.au Www.houseofsophia.com.au 113 A jetty Road Glenelg
Lindsay Wine Estate Terri Norman events@lindsaywineestate.com.au http://lindsaywineestate.com.au/ 15 Vine Vale Road Tanunda
Volunteering SA&NT Sue Rogers sue.rogers@volunteeringsa-nt.org.au volunteeringsa-nt.org.au 5/182 Victoria Square Adelaide
19 on Green Claire MacBeth communitydevelopment@charlessturt.sa.gov.au http://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/19onGreen 19 Green Street Brompton
Design Eyewear Rachel Holden rachel@designeyewear.com.au www.designeyewear.com.au Design Eyewear 66A Gawler Place Adelaide 66A Gawler Place
Bower Cottages Community Centre Bec Lyons blyons@charlessturt.sa.gov.au www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au Bower Cottages Community Centre 200 Bower Road Semaphore Park 200 Bower Road
Gitanjali Walkerville Helen D gitanjaliimports@gmail.com www.gitanjali.com.au 99 Walkerville Terrace WALKERVILLE
Semaphore Ink Char Elers semaphore.ink@gmail.com semaphoreink.co 118 Semaphore Road Semaphore Road Semaphore Semaphore Road
Adult Bliss Erotic Boutique Simon Mawson admin@adultblisserotica.com.au www.adultblisserotica.com.au 2/399 Glen Osmond Rd Glen Osmond
The Henley & Grange Community Centre Amy Evans communitydevelopment@charlessturt.sa.gov.au https://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=451 Henley & Grange Community Centre 196A Military Road Henley Beach 196A Military Road
ART LOGIC Gallery Jacqueline Mitchell jm@artlogic.com.au www.artlogic.com.au 27 Warwick Street LARGS NORTH
Left Barrel Brewing brad bown brad@leftbarrel.com www.leftbarrel.com 2E / 37 Onkaparinga Valley Road Balhannah
Living Kaurna Cultural Centre Suscha Benson lkccrecep@marion.sa.gov.au https://www.marion.sa.gov.au/venues-and-facilities/living-kaurna-cultural-centre/living-kaurna-cultural-centre-venue-hire Warriparinga Way Bedford Park
Chateau Tanunda Maggie Ryan functions@chateautanunda.com www.chateautanunda.com 9 Basedow Road Tanunda Barossa Valley Tanunda
Soda Objects Sam McLaren sodaobjects@outlook.com 1 Rosetta St West Croydon
Pilgrim Uniting Church Lisa Catinari events@pilgrim.org.au www.pilgrim.org.au 12 Flinders St Adelaide
El Carbon Restaurant Paul Pappas elcarbonbar@gmail.com www.elcarbon.com.au R02/12 Holdfast Promenade Glenelg
The Bridgewater Inn The Bridgewater Inn Bridgewater functions@bridgewaterinn.com.au http://www.bridgewaterinn.com.au/ 387 Mount Barker Rd Bridgewater
ReadeBook Anthony Antoniadis anthony@readebook.com.au 146 Rundle Mall, SA, 5000 Adelaide
East Terrace, Loxton Sonya Altschwager admin@loxtonchamber.com.au https://www.loxtonchamber.com.au/ East Terrace Loxton
THE OTTOMAN GRILL TRADITIONAL TURKISH CUISINE omer soner theottomangrill@gmail.com www.theottomangrill.com.au 168c jetty rd Glenelg jetty rd
The Bellum Hotel Maria Morris mmorris@morrisforensic.com.au http://www.bellumhotel.com.au/ 22339 Riddoch Highway Mt Schank
Hello Sarnie pamela brombal pamela.brombal@gmail.com www.hellosarnie.com.au 147 Pirie Street Adelaide
Metta Sol David Nguyen eat@mettasol.com.au https://www.mettasol.com.au/ 98B Goodwood Road Goodwood
Nautilus Arts Centre Georgina Shirley georgina.shirley@plcc.sa.gov.au www.nautilusartcentre.com.au 66 Tasman Terrace port lincoln
Uraidla Hotel Heath Johansen heath@uraidlahotel.com.au www.uraidlahotel.com.au 1198 Greenhill Road URAIDLA
Arts by the Sea Adeline Yu artsbythesea@standrewsuc.org.au 92 Jetty Road Glenelg
South Coast Brewery and Tap House Brett Doonan brett@southcoastbrewing.com.au www.southcoastbrewingco.com Unit 1/11 Jay Drive Willunga , South Australaia
Stallard Meek Architects Marie Glezos marie@stallardmeek.com.au https://www.stallardmeek.com.au/ 65 Charles Street Norwood
1918 Bistro & Grill Sid King enquiries@1918.com.au www.1918.com.au 94 Murray Street Tanunda
City of Charles Sturt - Hindmarsh lIbrary Rochelle Sideris library@charlessturt.sa.gov.au http://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/ArtintheLibraries 139 Port Road, Hindmarsh SA 5007 HINDMARSH
City of Charles Sturt - West lakes library Rochelle Sideris library@charlessturt.sa.gov.au http://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/ArtintheLibraries West lakes library Cnr West lakes Boulevard & Brebner Drive West lakes Cnr West lakes Boulevard & Brebner Drive
Glenelg Art Gallery Rowena Brown art@glenelgartgallery.com.au http://glenelgartgallery.com.au Ground Floor, Stamford Grand Hotel 2 Moseley Sq, Jetty Rd Glenelg 2 Moseley Sq, Jetty Rd
Frizzo Cafe & Wine Bar Paul Roberts bookings@adelaidedresscircle.com.au www.frizzocafe.com.au 62-64 King William Street, KENT TOWN
Boards in the Pier Rachel Edwards gday@boardsonthepier.com.au www.boardsonthepier.com.au Shop 16a Marina Pier Glenelg Marina Pier
Arkaba Hotel Jackie Newton jnewton@arkabahotel.com.au www.arkabahotel.com.au 150 Glen Osmond Road Fullarton
The Kensington Hotel Jackie Newton jnewton@arkabahotel.com.au http://www.kensingtonhotel.com.au/ 23 Regent Street Kensington
GoodLife Organic Pizza Jake Greenrod jmg@bigpond.net.au www.goodlifepizza.com Level 1 Cnr Jetty Rd and Moseley St Glenelg Cnr Jetty Rd and Moseley St
Pruners Hut Ann Gowers prunershut@gmail.com www.prunershut.com 46 Trotts Road McLaren Flat
Mossop Construction + Interiors Sarah Howat Sarah.howat@mossop.com.au mossop.com.au 155 Port Road Hindmarsh
Glenbarr victoria clark glenbarr1842@gmail.com www.glenbarr.com.au 1400b paris creek road strathalbyn
E for Ethel Amanda Matulick ethel@eforethel.com.au Www.eforethel.com.au Shop 7 116 Melbourne Street North Adelaide 116 Melbourne Street
The Stag Public House Joshua Talbot josh@thebigeasygroup.com https://www.thestagpublichouse.com/ 299 Rundle Street Adelaide
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide David Jaunzems dos@hgcadelaide.com.au www.grandchancellorhotels.com 65 Hindley Street Adelaide
Moorooroo Park Vineyards Jodie Andrews sales@moorooroopark.com.au www.moorooroopark.com.au 200 Nitschke Road Tanunda
City of Mitcham Tracy Lawson tlawson@mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au www.mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au 131 Belair Road Torrens Park
Kadina Jewellers Lisa Robertson lisa@lejk.com.au www.kadinajewellers.com.au 12 Graves St Kadina
Bay Waters Eleni Kokkinos elenik@karidis.com.au https://www.karidisretirementvillages.com.au/villages/bay-waters/ 12-16 Durham Street Glenelg
Arcadia Lipsett Eleni Kokkinos reception@acaciapark.com.au https://www.karidisretirementvillages.com.au/ 33-45 Lipsett Terrace Brooklyn Park
Dalrymple Hotel Georgie Rankine lilijig@live.com.au 4 Anzac Parade Stansbury
Brighton Day Surgery Alice Ragless alice@brightondaysurgery.com.au www.brightondaysurgery.com.au 1 Jetty Rd BRIGHTON
Goodwood Road, Goodwood Helen Lewis helen.lewis@goodwoodroad.com.au www.goodwoodroad.com.au Goodwood Road Goodwood
Helen Lewis Creative Communications.com.au Helen Lewis helen.lewis@creativecommunications.com.au www.visithenleybeach.com.au Henley Beach Henley Beach
THE CURL COLLECTIVE LOU MARSHALL LOUMARSHALL23@GMAIL.COM 2/71 GOODWOOD ROAD, GOODWOOD
FRED Eatery - Mezzanine Aaron Bond events@fredeatery.com.au www.fredeatery.com.au 220 Mount Barker Road Aldgate
FRED Eatery - Downstairs Aaron Bond events@fredeatery.com.au www.fredeatery.com.au 220 Mount Barker Road Aldgate

© SALA Inc., 1998—2019. Powered by ArtFuel.