Available Venues

The 'Available Venue List' is a list of venues who have expressed an interest in participating in SALA Festival but are still looking for an artist/s. Bear in mind that this is not an exhaustive list. You are welcome to host an exhibition with an venue not listed here.

If you are a venue looking for an artist please refer to the Available Artists list

 

Venue Name First Name Last Name Email Web Site
Stationmaster's Art Gallery Catherine Pallin catherinepallin@gmail.com 20 South Terrace Strathalbyn STRATHALBYN
Roxbylink Gallery Cassie Weir cassie.weir@roxbylink.com.au http://www.roxbydowns.sa.gov.au/artgallery 1-15 Richardson Place PO Box 300 Roxby Downs PO Box 300
Left Barrel Brewing Brad Bown brad@leftbarrel.com https://www.leftbarrel.com/ 2E / 37 Onkaparinga Valley Road Balhannah
Wallaroo Marina Apartments Inga Sterns costello@costellohotels.com.au www.wallarooapartments.com.au 11 Heritage Drive Wallaroo
Ayers House Museum - State Dining Room Jill MacKenzie jmackenzie@nationaltrustsa.org.au https://www.ayershousemuseum.org.au/ 288 North Terrace Adelaide
Cape Jaffa Wines Cellar Door Gabrielle MacNeil-Gordon gab@capejaffawines.com.au www.capejaffawines.com.au Cape Jaffa Wines 459 Limestone Caost Road Mount Benson 459 Limestone Caost Road
the duke of brunswick alex FAIRGRIEVE alex@thedob.com.au https://thedob.com.au/ 207 gilbert street Adelaide
Whyalla City Council Arts and Cultural Hub - Old Civic Library Deborah Hughes deborah.hughes@whyalla.sa.gov.au 3 Patterson St Whyalla
Chateau Tanunda Maggie Ryan functions@chateautanunda.com www.chateautanunda.com 9 Basedow Road Tanunda
Goodslice Glenelg Jake Greenrod jmg@bigpond.net.au https://www.goodslicepizza.com.au level 1 Cnr Jetty Rd and Moseley st Glenelg
FRED Eatery Aaron Bond hello@fredeatery.com.au www.fredeatery.com.au Shop 4 - 6 220 Mount Barker Road Aldgate 220 Mount Barker Road
Soda Objects Sam McLaren sodaobjects@outlook.com 1 Rosetta St West Croydon
Southpoint Church of Christ Jean Smith jean@southpointcc.org.au https://southpointcc.org.au/ 24 Towers Terrace Edwardstown
Shop space in Saddleworth, SA Portia Stanton-Noble s.portia@rocketmail.com 22-24 Belvidere rd Saddlewortth
The Bridgewater Mill Chris Howard chris@taylorandholmes.com.au https://www.thebridgewatermill.com.au/ 386 Mt Barker Road BRIDGEWATER
Top Note Cellar Door Cate Foskett cate@topnote.com.au www.topnote.com.au 558 Peters Creek Road Kuitpo
Collingrove Homestead Allison Russell arussell@nationaltrustsa.org.au https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/places/collingrove-homestead/ 450 Eden Valley Road Angaston
Moorooroo Park Vineyards Reuben Trinchini info@moorooroopark.com.au https://moorooroopark.com.au/ 200 Nitschke Road Krondorf
Uraidla Hotel Uraidla Hotel info@uraidlahotel.com.au www.uraidlahotel.com.au 1198 Greenhill Rd URAIDLA
Uraidla Cafe/ Brewery/ Bakery Heath Johansen heath@uraidlahotel.com.au www.uraidlahotel.com.au 1196 Greenhill Rd URAIDLA
Evolve Manual Therapy Wendie Loechel wendie@evolvemanualtherapy.com.au www.evolvemanualtherapy.com.au 18 Kensington Road Rose Park
St Paul's Creative Centre - Gallery Elizabeth Reid creativeindustries@sa.gov.au 200 Pulteney Street Adelaide
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury Katie Obst meet.adelaide@adinahotels.com.au https://www.adinahotels.com/en/apartments/adelaide-treasury/ 2 Flinders Street Adelaide
The Brocas, City of Charles Sturt Cathy O'Loughlin coloughlin@charlessturt.sa.gov.au https://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/community/community-spaces/the-brocas 111 Woodville Rd St Clair
Distill - The Health Bar Steven Giles steven@distilladelaide.com https://www.distilladelaide.com 286 Rundle Street Adelaide
Pilgrim Uniting Church Patricia Rademaker promotion@pilgrim.org.au https://www.pilgrim.org.au/exhibitions/index.php 12 Flinders St Adelaide
The Ambassadors Hotel Aleisha Foster functions@theambassadorshotel.com.au http://theambassadorshotel.com.au/ 107 King William St Adelaide
Caroma Loryn Jones ljones@gwagroup.com.au https://www.caroma.com.au/ourstores/adelaide 49 The Parade Norwood
Maylands Hotel Ali Davis ali@maylandshotel.com.au https://www.maylandshotel.com.au/ 67 Phillis St Maylands
Adelaide Convention Centre Ellie Davis ellie.davis@avmc.com.au https://www.adelaidecc.com.au/ North Terrace Adelaide
Gitanjali Helen Doody gitanjaliimports@gmail.com gitanjali.com.au/ 99 WALKERVILLE TCE WALKERVILLE Walkerville WALKERVILLE
Adult Bliss Erotic Boutique Simon Mawson admin@adultblisserotica.com.au www.adultblisserotica.com.au 2/399 Glen Osmond Rd Glen Osmond
Sparkke at the whitmore Jamie Bucirde jamie@sparkke.com https://www.sparkke.com/sparkke-home-2019 317 Morphett St Adelaide
Barossa Bushgardens Doreen von Linde dvonlinde@barossa.sa.gov.au https://barossabushgardens.com.au/ 653 Research Rd Nuriootpa
Glenbarr Vicki Clark info@glenbarr.com.au www.glenbarr.com.au 1400b paris creek rd Strathalbyn
Norwood Town Hall Claire Pemble cpemble@npsp.sa.gov.au https://www.npsp.sa.gov.au/ 175 The Parade Norwood

© SALA Inc., 1998—2020. Powered by ArtFuel.