Artworx SALA Collective

Artworx SALA Collective.

Artists: Janet Ayliffe, Llewelyn Ash, Mike Barr, Tina Barr, Cheryl Ann Brown, Lorraine Brown, Jon Carl, Peter Coad, Vic Collins, Carol Coventry, Wayne Dale, Geoff Davies, Bruce Davey, Sally Deans, Linda Forrester, Roe Gartelmann, Jill Hansberry, Fay Jeanes, Mark Judd, John Lacey, Lorraine Lewitzka, Denise Maddigan, Elizabeth Maxted, Brook Miles, Richard Musgrave-Evans, Ann Neagle, Margie Nolan, Nicole Pascal, Eliza Piro, Alan Ramachandra, Suzie Riley, Lyn Robins, Victoria Rolinski, Margaret Russell, Randall Sach, Tim Shaw, Miertje Skidmore, Mark Spurgin, Ivo Tadic, Eamonn Vereker, Ann Wagner, Chris Wake, Mary Woolaway, Katie Wyatt, Yvonne Bendall, Valerie Gordon, Bill McSwain.

Start Date: Aug 1st
End Date: Aug 31st
Opening Times: Mon & Wed-Sun 10am-4:30pm

Artworx Gallery and Gifts is delighted to present our 'SALA Collective'. Each of these talented artists will exhibit two new pieces of work.

Venue: Artworx Gallery and Gifts.

10-12 Hays St Goolwa, 5214

8555 0949

Medium: Glass, Jewellery, Metal, Painting, Sculpture.

Event is suitable for children.

Event has wheelchair access.